Inner Dust interactive Bucharest

Home »  Inner Dust interactive Bucharest

Inner Dust Interactive (Bucharest)

An audio-visual performance with interactive projection

Mihaela Kavdanska – visual concept, camera, video editing
Cătălin Crețu – audio concept, sound processing & interaction programming

Music by Johann Sebastian Bach – Prelude of the first cello suite in G major, performed by Pieter Wispelwey

Luiza Neumeyer – performer

Live performance at the National Romanian Peasant Museum @ Innersound International New Arts Festival #1, 2012